Notice: The WebPlatform project has been discontinued when the Stewards partnership agreement ended in September 2015. This site has been frozen, and the assets we have created will remain.

WPD task roadmap

Needs Summary: This article does not have a summary. Summaries give a brief overview of the topic and are automatically included on some listing pages that link to this article.

Week ending Content Infrastructure Styling/UX
Sunday 2nd December Draft spam solution Julee B *Relevant bug?* Fix Overall URL structure Julee B *Relevant bug?* Create tasks roadmap Chris M *Relevant bug?* Write clear purpose on webplatform.org Chris M *Relevant bug?* Write centralised editors guide Garbee [[Bug 20154](https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=20154)] Write beginner's content plan Garbee *Relevant bug?* Fix session issues Doug S [[Bug 19390](https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=19390)] Implement live code examples Doug S *Relevant bug?* Allow editors to move pages Doug S *Relevant bug?* Improve Webplatform Styling/UX Chris M [[Bug 20180](https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=20180)]
Sunday 9th December Write content plan re: concepts and tutorials Chris M *Relevant bug?* Update most wanted tasks Chris M [[MWT page](http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Most_Wanted_Tasks)] Fix wanted pages doc sprint task? [[Bug 20137](https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=20137)]
Sunday 16th December
Sunday 23th December
Sunday 30th December Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus?
Sunday 6th January Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus? Christmas hiatus?
Sunday 13th January deal with move/delete candidates Chris Mills [[Bug 20153](https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=20153)]
Sunday 20th January
Sunday 27th January
Sunday 3rd February
Sunday 10th February
Sunday 17th February
Sunday 24th February
Sunday 3rd March
Sunday 10th March
Sunday 17th March